Libro clásico ahora por entregas virtuales

Una vez más los medios electrónicos se unen con los tradicionales para ofrecer a los lectores modernos, una nueva forma de leer obras clásicas.

¡Increíble que ahora se pueda recibir una novela clásica diariamente a través del correo electrónico!

El proyecto “The Sorrows of Young Werther”, que se encuentra asociado con Amazon, es una página web en la que cualquier persona puede suscribirse y recibir diariamente por entregas a través de su correo electrónico, la gran obra “Las penas del joven Werther” de Goethe.

Es una propuesta que le permite al usuario experimentar cercanía con el personaje principal de la obra, ya que el lector se convierte en Wilhelm (el personaje amigo a quien Werther dirige sus cartas).

the-sorrows-of-young-werther

5 Comments »

  1. israel-lady.co.il Said,

    abril 2, 2022 @ 21:40

    The next time I read a blog, Hopefully it does not fail me just as much as this particular one. I mean, Yes, it was my choice to read through, but I truly believed youd have something helpful to talk about. All I hear is a bunch of moaning about something you could possibly fix if you werent too busy seeking attention.

  2. israelxclub.co.il Said,

    abril 6, 2022 @ 9:24

    Im excited to discover this web site. I need to to thank you for ones time for this wonderful read!! I definitely savored every bit of it and I have you bookmarked to look at new information in your web site.

  3. נערות ליווי Said,

    abril 13, 2022 @ 6:10

    I was extremely pleased to discover this page. I want to to thank you for ones time due to this wonderful read!! I definitely appreciated every part of it and I have you bookmarked to look at new information on your web site.

  4. שירותי ליווי בתל אביב Said,

    julio 9, 2022 @ 8:36

    Hey there! I just want to offer you a huge thumbs up for your excellent info you have here on this post. Ill be coming back to your blog for more soon.

  5. דירות דיסקרטיות בקריות loveroom.co.il Said,

    agosto 13, 2022 @ 20:09

    Very nice post. I absolutely appreciate this website. Stick with it!

RSS feed for comments on this post

Deja un comentario


¡IMPORTANTE! Responde a la pregunta: ¿Cuál es el valor de 14 9 ?